A breathtaking seaview.

Required fields are followed by *





A breathtaking seaview.

Required fields are followed by *





The horizon expand below your eyes.

Oceanview accommodations, a swimming pool and all the services needed to spend a dream stay.

Wifi

Swimming Pool

Massage

Breakfast

Fan

Car Park

The horizon expand below your eyes.

Oceanview accommodations, a swimming pool and all the servicesspan, wpml_nbspneeded to spend a dream stay.

Wifi

Swimming Pool

Massage

Breakfast

Fan

Car Park

The horizon expand below your eyes.

Des bungalows vue mer, une piscine et tous les services nécessaires pour passer un séjour de rêve.

Wifi

Swimming Pool

Massage

Breakfast

Terrace

Car Park

Our bungalows et apartments

Kipos Apartment

Kitchenette

Swimming Pool

Air conditionning

Breakfast

Terrace Lounge

Car Park

Ilios & Astéri Bungalows

Kitchenette

Swimming Pool

Air conditionning

Breakfast

Terrace Lounge

Car Park

Leave us a little memory of your stay !

Your satisfaction, our main goal.

Gwenvaël et Jordan
Read More
We had an amazing time in March 2022! The calm, the view, the kindness and small attentions summarize perfectly our stay at the Kaz Orea! We are still dreaming of your absolutely incredible breakfasts! Thank you Sarah and Laurent for this stay which always remains in our heads. Thank you for your advice (hiking, ...) Gwenvaël
Mesquita Christelle
Read More
To all those who are looking for a piece of paradise for an exceptional stay, come stay at KAZOREA! 🤩 In addition to the grandiose setting, you will be pampered: swimming pool and jacuzzi at will, ultra gourmet and homemade breakfast, impeccable cleanliness, and many other little touches that reflect the extreme kindness of the hosts. A big thank you to Sarah who managed everything alone during our stay (end of July 2022), so we will come back to taste Laurent's massages 😁 👍 Many thanks.
Henrion
Read More
Thank you Sarah and Laurent and your 2 little ones for your kindness and your many attentions. We of course loved the pool, the well-equipped bungalow, the breathtaking view of the bay of Saint Leu, the many spaces for children and their parents to enjoy the vacations... Everything is there for a perfect stay. But if we add your great advice, the exquisite breakfasts, your attention for the small travel problems... the stay becomes heavenly. Thanks again to all 4 of you. We hope to see you soon, at home or in Combloux 🙂
katja et thomas
Read More
thank you for this stay at the top you were wonderful hosts and very helpful we will recommend it without hesitation to our friends with pleasure Katja, thomas, léon et Maël
Geneviève and Rosaire
Read More
Very pleasant stay in this beautiful little bungalow which was just perfect, and our hosts ...ADORABLE!!! Thank you again! We will return with great joy 😊😊 Big hit ❤
Mathey
Read More
Great stay at Laurent and Sarah's who welcomed us in a warm and family atmosphere! We had a wonderful time around the barbecue and the pool overlooking the Indian Ocean. What a magic! The apartment is very well arranged and very practical! A real moment of happiness! Just like at home! Thank you for everything!
Previous
Next

Leave us a little memory of your stay !

Your satisfaction, our main goal.

Gwenvaël et Jordan
Read More
We had an amazing time in March 2022! The calm, the view, the kindness and small attentions summarize perfectly our stay at the Kaz Orea! We are still dreaming of your absolutely incredible breakfasts! Thank you Sarah and Laurent for this stay which always remains in our heads. Thank you for your advice (hiking, ...) Gwenvaël
Mesquita Christelle
Read More
To all those who are looking for a piece of paradise for an exceptional stay, come stay at KAZOREA! 🤩 In addition to the grandiose setting, you will be pampered: swimming pool and jacuzzi at will, ultra gourmet and homemade breakfast, impeccable cleanliness, and many other little touches that reflect the extreme kindness of the hosts. A big thank you to Sarah who managed everything alone during our stay (end of July 2022), so we will come back to taste Laurent's massages 😁 👍 Many thanks.
Henrion
Read More
Thank you Sarah and Laurent and your 2 little ones for your kindness and your many attentions. We of course loved the pool, the well-equipped bungalow, the breathtaking view of the bay of Saint Leu, the many spaces for children and their parents to enjoy the vacations... Everything is there for a perfect stay. But if we add your great advice, the exquisite breakfasts, your attention for the small travel problems... the stay becomes heavenly. Thanks again to all 4 of you. We hope to see you soon, at home or in Combloux 🙂
katja et thomas
Read More
thank you for this stay at the top vous avez été des hôtes magnifiques et très serviable we will recommend it without hesitation to our friends with pleasure Katja, thomas, léon et Maël
Geneviève and Rosaire
Read More
Very pleasant stay in this beautiful little bungalow which was just perfect, and our hosts ...ADORABLE!!! Thank you again! We will return with great joy 😊😊 Big hit ❤
Mathey
Read More
Great stay at Laurent and Sarah's who welcomed us in a warm and family atmosphere! We had a wonderful time around the barbecue and the pool overlooking the Indian Ocean. What a magic! The apartment is very well arranged and very practical! A real moment of happiness! Just like at home! Thank you for everything!
Previous
Next

Our customers loved us. What about you?

Your satisfaction is our main motivation.

Une vue océan à couper le souffle

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *





Une vue océan à couper le souffle

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *





L'horizon s'étend en face de vous.

Des logements vue Océan, une piscine et tous les services nécessaires pour passer un séjour de rêve.

Location saisonnière saint-leu

Wifi

hotel saint-leu

Piscine

location vue mer saint-leu

Massage

Location saisonnière la réunion 974

Petit-Déjeuner

Ventilateur

maison de vacance saint-leu

Parking

L’horizon s’étend en face de vous.

Des logements  vue Océan, une piscine et tous les services nécessaires pour passer un séjour de rêve.

Location saisonnière saint-leu

Wifi

hotel saint-leu

Piscine

location vue mer saint-leu

Massage

Location saisonnière la réunion 974

Petit-Déjeuner

Ventilateur

maison de vacance saint-leu

Parking

L’horizon s’étend en face de vous.

Des bungalows vue mer, une piscine et tous les services nécessaires pour passer un séjour de rêve.

Location saisonnière saint-leu

Wifi

hotel saint-leu

Piscine

location vue mer saint-leu

Massage

Location saisonnière la réunion 974

Petit-Déjeuner

location la réunion

Terrasse

maison de vacance saint-leu

Parking

Nos bungalows et appartements

Appartement Kipos

Kitchenette

hotel saint-leu

Piscine

Climatiseur

Location saisonnière la réunion 974

Petit-Déjeuner

location la réunion

Terrasse Lounge

maison de vacance saint-leu

Parking

Bungalows Ilios & Astéri

Kitchenette

hotel saint-leu

Piscine

Climatiseur

Location saisonnière la réunion 974

Petit-Déjeuner

location la réunion

Terrasse Lounge

maison de vacance saint-leu

Parking

Laissez-nous un petit souvenir de votre passage !

Votre satisfaction est notre principale motivation.

Gwenvaël et Jordan
Lire plus
Nous avons passé un séjour incroyable en mars 2022 ! Le calme, la vue, la gentillesse et petites attentions résument parfaitement notre séjour à la Kaz Orea ! Nous rêvons encore de vos petits-déjeuners absolument incroyables ! Merci Sarah et Laurent pour ce séjour qui reste toujours dans nos têtes. Merci pour vos conseils (randonnées, …) Gwenvaël
Mesquita Christelle
Lire plus
A tous ceux qui cherchent un coin de paradis pour un séjour exceptionnel, venez séjourner à KAZOREA ! 🤩 En plus du cadre grandiose, vous serez chouchoutés : piscine et jacuzzi à volonté, petit déjeuner ultra gourmand et fait maison, propreté impeccable, et plein d'autres petites attentions qui reflètent l'extrême gentillesse des hôtes. Un grand merci à Sarah qui a tout géré seule pendant notre séjour (fin juillet 2022), du coup nous reviendrons pour goûter aux massages de Laurent 😁 👍 Mille mercis.
Henrion
Lire plus
Merci Sarah et Laurent et vos 2 loulouttes pour votre gentillesse et vos nombreuses attentions. On a bien entendu adoré la piscine, le bungalow bien équipé, la vue à couper le souffle sur la baie de Saint Leu, les nombreux espaces pour que les enfants et leurs parents profitent des vacances... Tout est là pour passer un séjour parfait. Mais si on ajoute vos supers conseils, les petit-déjeuners exquis, vos attentions pour les petits bobos de voyage... le séjour devient paradisiaque. Encore merci à tous les 4. A bientôt nous l'espérons, chez vous ou à Combloux 🙂
katja et thomas
Lire plus
merci pour ce séjour au top vous avez été des hôtes magnifiques et très serviable nous le recommanderons sans hésiter à nos amis au plaisir Katja, thomas, léon et Maël
Geneviève et Rosaire
Lire plus
Très agréable séjour dans ce magnifique petit bungalow qui était juste parfait, et nos hotes ...ADORABLES !!! Encore un grand merci à vous! Nous reviendrons avec beaucoup de joie 😊😊 Gros coup de ❤
Mathey
Lire plus
Super séjour chez Laurent et Sarah qui nous ont accueilli dans une ambiance familiale et chaleureuse!! Nous avons passé un merveilleux moment autour du barbecue et de la piscine avec vue sur l'Océan Indien. Quelle magie!! L'appartement est très bien agencé et très pratique! Un vrai moment de bonheur! Comme à la maison ! Merci pour tout!!
Précédent
Suivant

Laissez-nous un petit souvenir de votre passage !

Votre satisfaction est notre principale motivation.

Gwenvaël et Jordan
Lire plus
Nous avons passé un séjour incroyable en mars 2022 ! Le calme, la vue, la gentillesse et petites attentions résument parfaitement notre séjour à la Kaz Orea ! Nous rêvons encore de vos petits-déjeuners absolument incroyables ! Merci Sarah et Laurent pour ce séjour qui reste toujours dans nos têtes. Merci pour vos conseils (randonnées, …) Gwenvaël
Mesquita Christelle
Lire plus
A tous ceux qui cherchent un coin de paradis pour un séjour exceptionnel, venez séjourner à KAZOREA ! 🤩 En plus du cadre grandiose, vous serez chouchoutés : piscine et jacuzzi à volonté, petit déjeuner ultra gourmand et fait maison, propreté impeccable, et plein d'autres petites attentions qui reflètent l'extrême gentillesse des hôtes. Un grand merci à Sarah qui a tout géré seule pendant notre séjour (fin juillet 2022), du coup nous reviendrons pour goûter aux massages de Laurent 😁 👍 Mille mercis.
Henrion
Lire plus
Merci Sarah et Laurent et vos 2 loulouttes pour votre gentillesse et vos nombreuses attentions. On a bien entendu adoré la piscine, le bungalow bien équipé, la vue à couper le souffle sur la baie de Saint Leu, les nombreux espaces pour que les enfants et leurs parents profitent des vacances... Tout est là pour passer un séjour parfait. Mais si on ajoute vos supers conseils, les petit-déjeuners exquis, vos attentions pour les petits bobos de voyage... le séjour devient paradisiaque. Encore merci à tous les 4. A bientôt nous l'espérons, chez vous ou à Combloux 🙂
katja et thomas
Lire plus
merci pour ce séjour au top vous avez été des hôtes magnifiques et très serviable nous le recommanderons sans hésiter à nos amis au plaisir Katja, thomas, léon et Maël
Geneviève et Rosaire
Lire plus
Très agréable séjour dans ce magnifique petit bungalow qui était juste parfait, et nos hotes ...ADORABLES !!! Encore un grand merci à vous! Nous reviendrons avec beaucoup de joie 😊😊 Gros coup de ❤
Mathey
Lire plus
Super séjour chez Laurent et Sarah qui nous ont accueilli dans une ambiance familiale et chaleureuse!! Nous avons passé un merveilleux moment autour du barbecue et de la piscine avec vue sur l'Océan Indien. Quelle magie!! L'appartement est très bien agencé et très pratique! Un vrai moment de bonheur! Comme à la maison ! Merci pour tout!!
Précédent
Suivant

Nos clients nous ont adoré. Et vous ?

Votre satisfaction est notre principale motivation.